Saturday, October 31

The Actors Fund

01s-stories, Blair Underwood, Corbin Bernsen, Jimmy Smits, L.A. Law, Michael Tucker, Stars in the House, The Actors Fund, TV

The cast of ‘LA Law’ will meet for a good cause

By Becca Longmire. 16 seconds ago The cast of "LA Law" will meet for a good cause on Tuesday. Actors in the Emmy-winning show, which ran from 1986 to 1994, will join presenters Seth Rudetsky and James Wesley in "Stars in the House." Corbin Bernsen (Arnie Becker), Susan Dey (Grace van Owen), Jill Eikenberry (Ann Kelsey), Michele Greene (Abby Perkins), Harry Hamlin (Michael Kuzak), Alan Rachins (Douglas Brackman, Jr.), Jimmy Smits (Victor Sifuentes), Michael Tucker (Stuart Markowitz) and Blair Underwood (Jonathan Rollins) will share stories from the almost decade they spent working together in support of the Actors Fund. RELATED: Andy Cohen Confirms 'Real Housewives of New York City' Meeting to be Filmed in Person Amid COVID-19 Fans will be able to ask attorney...