‘La Voz’ chooses tonight the contestants who reach the Final Phase in the ‘Final Assault’

Antena 3 broadcasts tonight, at 10:10 p.m., the ‘Final Assault’ of his third season of ‘The Voice’, the gala in which the last participants who will have a place in the Final Phase will be decided.

After the gala last Saturday, each coach has two talents already in the Final Phase of the program. Diana Larios and Irene Nández (Fonsi Team), Karina Pasian and Julio Benavente (Sanz Team), Ezequiel Montoya and Fran Valenzuela (Malú Team) and Inés Manzano and Carlos Galí (Alboran Team). Each of the coaches has three talents in the Red Zone, but only two of them will continue in the program.

Related news

In the ‘Final Assault’, the three Red Zone talents from each team will perform individually in front of the public and their coaches. One of them will achieve the pass to the next phase thanks to the vote of the set audience. Afterwards, each coach will have to keep one of the two talents.

To make so many difficult decisions, Coaches continue to have the help of their Advisors. David Bisbal accompanies Luis Fonsi, Beret will go hand in hand with Malú, María José Llergo is Pablo Alborán’s advisor and Greeicy will sit next to Alejandro Sanz.


Leave a Comment