FIFA World Cup 2022 schedule: Qatar dates, group matches, daily kick-off times for games as Australia reserve ticket


The 2022 FIFA World Cup kicks off on November 21 for the first winter edition of the competition scheduled for Qatar. The action runs until the final on December 18, but the action begins on November 21. Following the April 1 draw, the full game schedule is now known, with only the playoff winners remaining to officially fill out the field.

You can watch the entire World Cup live on fuboTV (Free Trial).

Listen below and follow In Soccer We Trust: A CBS Sports Soccer Podcast where three times a week your three favorite former USMNT players cover everything you could possibly want to know about the beautiful game in America.

Here is the entire schedule:

Group stage schedule

Games on Fox, FS1, FS2, Telemundo, or NBC Universo can be streamed via fuboTV (Get access now). (All times US/Eastern)

Monday, November 21
Senegal vs Netherlands, 5 a.m.
England vs. Iran, 8 a.m.
Qatar vs. Ecuador, 11:00 a.m.
United States vs. Wales, 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 22
Argentina vs. Saudi Arabia, 5 a.m.
Denmark vs. Tunis, 8 a.m.
Mexico vs. Poland, 11 a.m.
France vs. Australia, 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 23
Morocco vs. Croatia, 5 a.m.
Germany vs. Japan, 8 a.m.
Spain vs. Costa Rica/New Zealand, 11:00 a.m.
Belgium vs. Canada, 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 24
Switzerland vs. Cameroon, 5 a.m.
Uruguay vs. South Korea, 8 a.m.
Portugal vs. Ghana, 11:00 a.m.
Brazil vs. Serbia, 2:00 p.m.

Friday, November 25
Wales vs. Iran, 5 a.m.
Qatar vs. Senegal, 8 a.m.
Holland vs. Ecuador, 11 a.m.
England vs. United States, 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 26
Tunisia vs. Australia, 5 a.m.
Poland vs. Saudi Arabia, 8 a.m.
France vs. Denmark, 11:00 a.m.
Argentina vs. Mexico, 2:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 27
Japan vs. Costa Rica/New Zealand, 5 a.m.
Belgium vs. Morocco, 8 a.m.
Croatia vs. Canada, 11 a.m.
Spain vs. Germany, 2:00 p.m.

Monday, November 28
Cameroon vs. Serbian, 5 a.m.
South Korea vs. Ghana, 8 a.m.
Brazil vs. Switzerland, 11 a.m.
Portugal vs. Uruguay, 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 29
Holland vs. Qatar, 10 a.m.
Ecuador vs. Senegal, 10 a.m.
Wales vs. England, 2:00 p.m.
Iran vs. United States, 2 p.m.

Wednesday, November 30
Tunisia vs. France, 10:00 a.m.
Australia vs. Denmark, 10 a.m.
Poland vs. Argentina, 2:00 p.m.
Saudi Arabia vs. Mexico, 2 p.m.

Thursday, December 1
Croatia vs. Belgium, 10 a.m.
Canada vs. Morocco, 10 a.m.
Japan vs. Spain, 2:00 p.m.
Costa Rica/New Zealand vs. Germany, 2:00 p.m.

Friday, December 2
South Korea vs. Portugal, 10:00 a.m.
Ghana vs. Uruguay, 10:00 a.m.
Cameroon vs. Brazil, 2:00 p.m.
Serbia vs. Switzerland, 2:00 p.m.

round of 16

All Eastern Times

Saturday, December 3
Group A winners vs. Group B runners-up, 10:00 a.m.
Group C winners vs. Group D runners-up, 2:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 4
Group D winners vs. Group C runners-up, 10:00 a.m.
Group B winners vs. Group A runners-up, 2:00 p.m.

Monday, December 5
Group E winners vs. Group F runners-up, 10:00 a.m.
Group G winners vs. Group H runners-up, 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 6
Group F winners vs. Group E runners-up, 10:00 a.m.
Group H winners vs. Group G runners-up, 2:00 p.m.

Quarter finals

Friday, December 9
Quarterfinals 1, 10 a.m.
Quarterfinals 2, 2 p.m.

Saturday, December 10
Quarterfinals 3, 10 a.m.
Quarterfinals 4, 2 p.m.

semifinals

Tuesday, December 13
Semifinal 1, 2 p.m.

Wednesday, December 14
Semifinal 2, 2 p.m.

Third place

Saturday, December 17
Semifinal loser 1 vs. Semifinal 2 loser, 10 am

Final

Saturday, December 18
Winner of the Semifinal 1 vs. Winner of Semifinal 2, 10 a.m.




Reference-www.cbssports.com

Leave a Comment