The winner of the Citibanamex award at the undergraduate level was: Cutberto Frías; with honorable mention, Jürgen Daniel Von Der Meden, Julio Delgadillo Zepeda and Gabriel Marín Muñoz.

Trending on Canadian News  Giants 6, Silvertips 3: History made as Giants take down top seed in Game 6

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.